Saturday, December 31, 2005

31st December 2005


really last one for this year... Posted by Picasa

31st December 2005


Well last pic of the year...
the decs are coming down and we get ready for 2006, have a great one...
 Posted by Picasa

Friday, December 30, 2005

30th December


Its nice to remember the hot summer sun on these cold mornings Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, December 28, 2005

28th December





















Oh the joys of Ikea self-assembly.. 6 flat packs in 5 hours.. and stripped the studio too...! Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, December 27, 2005

Sunday, December 25, 2005

Friday, December 23, 2005

Wednesday, December 21, 2005

Sunday, December 18, 2005

Friday, December 16, 2005

Wednesday, December 14, 2005

14 th December

Our Christmas card to everyone this year


Christmas is coming so lets not talk of hate
Don’t talk of bombs or shooting or a similar fate

Christmas is coming so let us talk of peace
The joining of hands so that war will cease

Christmas is coming so lets not talk of fear
Lets not talk of senseless deaths that happen every year

Christmas is coming so let us talk of joy
Of guaranteeing happiness for every girl and boy

Christmas is coming so let us talk of love.
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, December 13, 2005

Sunday, December 11, 2005

11th December


the pool of smoke to the north from Ricmond riverside about 15:00 Posted by Picasa

11th December


Woken at 6 this morning with the sound of an explosion, it rattled the door in it's frame, by 11 we could clearly see and smell the smoke from the Hemel Hempstead fuel depot explosion, out here in Richmond, over 30 miles away..... Posted by Picasa

BlogThisHere.com

Blog This Here